petra.jpg

Geschäftsführung :

Petra Gerhards

geprüfte Medizinprodukteberaterin

petra@csvgmbh.com

+43 / 5376 / 20920

 

279A7352_edited.jpg

Janine Gerhards (derzeit Teilzeit)

geprüfte Medizinprodukteberaterin

MO+DI: 8 bis 12 Uhr

MI+DO: 8 bis 16 Uhr

janine@csvgmbh.com

+43 / 5376 / 20920

Screenshot_20200110_104148_edited.jpg

Lena Gerhards

lena@csvgmbh.com

+43 / 5376 / 20920

denise_edited.jpg

Denise Friedl

denise@csvgmbh.com

+43 / 5376 / 20920

Büro
heidi_edited.png

Außendienst  für Ostösterreich:

Heidi Prutsch

heidi@csvgmbh.com

+43 (0) 660 / 8627276

 

luna2.jpg

Wachhund Luna

luna@ichkannnichttippen.com

Tel. 05376 / Ich belle nur zurück